You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Certainly Sherman Weekend: Premium Shop


This weekend's event is focused on the legendary Sherman series, as are the following Premium Shop bundles. For those who may not know, the T14 is actually an armored M4 Sherman and thus is included as well. Check out the goods below!

Start Date: Friday, March 7 at 03:00 PST (06:00 EST)

End Date: Monday, March 10 at 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT)

The Name The Goods

Weekend Warrior Bundle


  • 3 Days of Premium
  • 1,250


  • 1 Day of Premium

Based on the Sherman



  • 2 Days of Premium

Wargaming Prepaid Cards

Power up your arsenal with this $25 World of Tanks Prepaid Card. Purchase bigger guns, badder vehicles, and a whole host of explosive goodies guaranteed to spoil your inner warrior. Get behind the wheel of Premium vehicles and give your game an upgrade with Premium time. The World of Tanks Prepaid Card is available now at Best Buy, Walmart, GameStop, and Target. What are you waiting for? Time to Roll Out!