Meet the "Australian Centurion:" The Mk. 5/1 RAAC

Today we welcome a brand-new vehicle to World of Tanks: The Centurion Mk. RAAC! A Tier VIII medium tank, the "Australian Centurion" is available in the Premium Shop in four discounted bundles until the end of May.

Historically, the Mk. 5/1 RAAC was used by Australian tank units in Vietnam. A variation of the Centurion Mk. 5, the "Australian Centurion has good gun depression, bulked-up armor, and a tougher turret than the Mk. 5 model. 

As a Tier VIII vehicle, the Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC can participate in Frontline: Road to Glory, which runs until June 4!


Just remember: "That's not a gun...that's a gun."*


Premium Tank Sale: Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC

May 11-June 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC War Chest: $79.99 (20% Off)
  • Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC Ultimate: $63.99 (12% Off)
  • Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC Loaded: $52.99
  • Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC: $45.99
Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC War Chest: $79.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC Ultimate: $63.99 (12% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC  
  • 3,500 Gold
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • 10x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC
  • 30 DaysPremium Time
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY NOW

Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC Loaded: $52.99

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC  
  • 2,500 Gold
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • 5x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY NOW

Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC: $45.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Mandatory Crocodile Dundee reference.

Close