The Hunter and the Hunted!

You're playing your favorite vehicle in World of Tanks. You carefully advance, checking for snipers, and close in on the enemy base. Suddenly, out of nowhere, a shell hits your tank. You see a small vehicle speed away from the cover of a nearby bush...

Chances are, you were hit by one of the sneakiest tank destroyers in the game, the speedy E 25.

Will you be the hunter or the hunted? Make your choice, as we also are selling the Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC! Historically, this Tier VIII medium tank was used by Australian tank units in Vietnam. A variation of the Centurion Mk. 5, the "Australian Centurion" has good gun depression, bulked-up armor, and a tougher turret than the Mk. 5 model. 

Best of luck on the battlefield!


Special Offer:
Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC

OFFER BEGINS: Mar. 19, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Apr. 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

  • Hunter and Hunted: $44.99 (19% Off)
  • Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC War Chest: $77.99 (20% Off)
  • Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC Ultimate: $62.99 (15% Off)
  • Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC Loaded: $45.99 (9% Off)
  • Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC: $30.99
Hunter and Hunted: $44.99 (19% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

*Gold compensation for the Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC has been reduced to 5,265 and to 4,860 for the E 25 (Hunter and Hunted Bundle).

Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC War Chest: $77.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC Ultimate: $62.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC Loaded: $45.99 (9% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW


Special Offer:
E 25

OFFER BEGINS: Mar. 19, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Apr. 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

  • Hunter and Hunted: $44.99 (19% Off)
  • E 25 War Chest: $75.99 (20% Off)
  • E 25 Ultimate: $61.99 (14% Off)
  • E 25 Loaded: $43.99 (10% Off)
  • E 25: $28.99
Hunter and Hunted: $44.99 (19% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

*Gold compensation for the Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC has been reduced to 5,265 and to 4,860 for the E 25 (Hunter and Hunted Bundle).

E 25 War Chest: $75.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VII E 25  
  • 100%Crew
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

E 25 Ultimate: $61.99 (14% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VII E 25
  • 100%Crew
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 2,500,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

E 25 Loaded: $43.99 (10% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VII E 25
  • 100%Crew
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

E 25: $28.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close