Week 3: July Currency Bundle Sale Madness!

Need Gold, Credits, or Premium Account time? Throughout July, you can get these items in various bundles for a discount. Make sure to check back each week for a new set of bundles!

WEEK 1: July 6-13
WEEK 2: July 13-20
WEEK 3: July 20-27
WEEK 4: July 27-Aug. 3

July Currency Bundle Madness: Week 3

July 20-27, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Package Name: GOLD: CREDITS: PREMIUM ACCOUNT: SALE PRICE:
Gold-Credits-Premium Time Bonanza!

3,000  3,000,000 
7 Days
$36.99
(27% Off)
For a Few Credits More
(and Premium Time)

5,600,000 
7 Days
$50.99
(21% Off)
Tanker's Shopping Spree

1,250  1,000,000 
$16.99
(7% Off)
Tanker's Best Friend

7,000 
3 Days
$31.99
(7% Off)
Tremendous Trio

10,000   11,000,000 
 90 Days
$114.99
(36% Off)
Close