Captured: The French Panther

With the start of October, we bring the Bretagne Panther Tier VI medium tank back to the Shop! The BP was originally a German tank captured by the French and used in battle late in World War II. With its rich background, this vehicle is a must-have for history connoisseurs and medium tank fans alike.

What makes this tank unique?

Expand

Historical value aside, the Bretagne Panther is a predator with several qualities you can exploit on the battlefield:

A Powerful Gun: Beefy Armor: Heavy Medium: Camouflage:

Its fearsome 7.5 cm cannon has high accuracy, penetration, and rate of fire. No enemy will be safe!

This Panther can take some punishment — thanks to high HP and a sloped front.

A strong engine propels this bulky vehicle. Opt for ramming attacks to finish off stubborn enemies!

The French kept the original camouflage scheme after capturing this Panther.

Collapse

Special Offer:
Bretagne Panther

OFFER BEGINS: Oct. 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Oct. 12 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Bretagne Panther War Chest: $67.99 (20% Off)
  • Bretagne Panther Ultimate: $43.99 (16% Off)
  • Bretagne Panther Loaded: $33.99 (10% Off)
  • Bretagne Panther: $16.99
Bretagne Panther War Chest: $67.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Bretagne Panther Ultimate: $43.99 (16% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI Bretagne Panther  
  • 100%Crew
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,500,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Bretagne Panther Loaded: $33.99 (10% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Bretagne Panther: $16.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Check out our new t-shirt "Make the Panther Roar" on Amazon!

AMAZON T-SHIRT LINK

Close