Countdown to Black Friday Special Offer: SU-130PM

In the run-up to Black Friday, the SU-130PM is in the Premium Shop for seven (7) days! Don't miss this excellent opportunity to jump into battle with a fearsome tank trasher! The SU-130PM is one of the few turreted Tier VIII Premium tank destroyers in the game (along with the Rheinmetall Skorpion G), and it features excellent penetration and high damage per shot. Take a look:

SU-130PM

Mouse over the points  to display the vehicle's info. To go back to the main characteristics, click .

Main Characteristics
 
 
 
 
SU-130PM
VIII
Hit Points
1,100 HP
Average Damage per Minute
2,294 HP
Top Speed / Reverse Speed
65/20 km/h
Crew
Commander / Gunner / Driver / Loader (x2)
Gun
Average Damage
520/520/660 HP
Average Penetration
243/320/65 mm
Gun Traverse Speed
22 deg/s
Dispersion at 100 m
0.35 m
Aiming Time
2.3 s
Gun Reload Time
13.6 s
Gun Depression / Elevation Angles
-7/+37°
Turret
Turret Traverse Angles
77.5/77.5°
Signal Range
730 m
Turret Armor
15/6/6 mm
View Range
360 m
Hull
Hit Points
1,100 HP
Load Limit
27 t
Hull Armor
20/15/8 mm
Ammunition
30 item(s)
Mobility
Engine Power
400 h.p.
Specific Power
16.67 h.p./t
Traverse Speed
36 deg/s
Top Speed / Reverse Speed
65/20 km/h



Special Offer:
SU-130PM

OFFER BEGINS: Wednesday, Nov. 20, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Wednesday, Nov. 27, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • SU-130PM War Chest: $90.99 (20% Off)
  • SU-130PM Ultimate: $63.99 (11% Off)
  • SU-130PM Loaded: $54.99 (7% Off)
  • SU-130PM: $48.99
SU-130PM War Chest: $90.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents:



  • VIII SU-130PM  
  • Special Style: "Snow Leopard" for the SU-130PM
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the SU-130PM
  • 100%Crew
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

SU-130PM Ultimate: $63.99 (11% Off)

Bundle Contents:



  • VIII SU-130PM  
  • Special Style: "Snow Leopard" for the SU-130PM
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the SU-130PM
  • 100%Crew
  • Binocular Telescope
  • Camouflage Net
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

SU-130PM Loaded: $54.99 (7% Off)

Bundle Contents:



  • VIII SU-130PM  
  • 100%Crew
  • Binocular Telescope
  • Camouflage Net
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

SU-130PM: $48.99

Bundle Contents:



BUY NOW

Free Wallpaper: SU-130PM vs. Rheinmetall Skorpion G

Expand

Free Bonus: Check out these wallpapers featuring the SU-130PM battling it out with the Rheinmetall Skorpion G:

They come in a variety of sizes — download as many as you like!

SU-130PM vs Rheinmetall Skorpion G WALLPAPERS

Collapse
Close