Countdown to Black Friday Special Offer: BT-SV

In the build-up to Black Friday we have a very special vehicle on sale: The BT-SV light tank!

The Soviet Tier III speedster features fast acceleration and top speed paired with sloped armor and side skirts that protect against HE shells. It also packs a 45 mm cannon with a fast reload speed that can dish out some of the highest DPM for its Tier and class. It all comes together into one extremely fun light tank package; use your speed and acceleration to practice hit-and-run strikes on enemies while using your armor to shrug off enemy fire! Plus, it's the cutest vehicle in the game...how can you resist those turret lights?

The BT-SV is available for 72 hours and comes bundled with equipment, Gold, Credits, and more goodies — all at a 20% discount!



Special Offer:
BT-SV

OFFER BEGINS: Friday, Nov. 22, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Monday, Nov. 25, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • BT-SV: $83.99 (20% Off)
BT-SV: $83.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • III BT-SV
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the BT-SV
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 1
  • 15,000 Gold
  • 3,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Close