Black Friday Specials (with Tanks)!

OFFERS START: THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 28 AT 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFERS END: SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 30 AT 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

PREMIUM PACKAGE THE FEAST DECAL SALE BLACK FRIDAY TANKS

Black Friday offers are here! So, avoid the crowds and traffic and check-out the deals that really matter. The offers shown here are available for 48 hours for the times shown above!


Premium Package

Get an advantage on the battlefield with a WoT Premium Account! It provides additional Credits, Bonus XP, and Crew XP per battle and grants access to exclusive pre-sales, meaning you get the opportunity to purchase vehicles before non-Account players! Get almost a full year of benefits with a 15% discount!


The Feast

ONE PER ACCOUNT: Our biggest bundle! Featuring 139 Premium vehicles across all classes and almost all Tiers, this monstrosity is packed with rarities (such as the BT-SV, Object 422, "Grand Finals" models), old favorites (T34, M46 Patton KR, Rheinmetall Skorpion), newer models (FV1006 Senlac, VK 75.01 (K), Škoda T 27), and some that defy description (TOG II*, VK 168.01 Mauerbrecher, M6A2E1 "Mutant"). Some models have special Crews, Special Styles, Emblems, and other items; each vehicle comes with a Garage Slot.

IMPORTANT: “The Feast” bundle is offered at a 70% discount, so Gold compensation varies depending on the individual vehicle — you will not always be compensated the full Gold equivalent of the full vehicle price.

Decal Sale

Want to make an impression on the battlefield? Plaster your vehicle with Decals! These decorative items are available for Premium Tier VIII, some Regular Tier VIII, and Tier X vehicles (please see each bundle for compatibility). Whether it’s a menacing T-Rex or a beautiful Nature panorama, Decals give your machine a unique look! You can see how each Decal looks on your compatible vehicles in the in-game client (where they can be purchased individually for Gold). Please note: Decals cannot be applied to vehicles with permanent customization (such as the M46 Patton KR and Primo Victoria).


Black Friday Tanks

You know it’s Black Friday when we bring out the IS-6 B, T34 B, and Schwarzpanzer 58! These three tanks are the IS-6, T34, and Panzer 58 Mutz, respectively, but each is clad in a permanent black Camouflage! Each vehicle is available in two bundles.

Close