The Bisonte C45 Autoreloading Italian Heavy Returns!

We are closing out this month with a special sale of the Bisonte C45!

The “Italian Bison” is a force to be reckoned with out on the battlefield. With an improved autoreloading mechanic, a Tier IX cannon, and rather hefty armor, this unique heavy can quickly unload a devastating amount of damage and take some hits in return. Be sure to pick yours up before it leaves the Shop!


Special Offer: Bisonte C45

OFFER BEGINS: May 29, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: June 2, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Bisonte C45 Maximum: $73.92 (30% Off)
  • Bisonte C45 Medium: $64.99 (14% Off)
  • Bisonte C45: $45.90
Bisonte C45 Maximum: $73.92 (30% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII Bisonte C45  
  • 100%Crew
  • GetXP for the first 30 wins in the Bisonte C45
  • 30× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
  • 30× Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 30× Personal Reserves: +300%Free XP (1 hour)
  • 6,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Bisonte C45 Medium: $64.99 (14% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII Bisonte C45  
  • 100%Crew
  • GetXP for the first 15 wins in the Bisonte C45
  • 15× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
  • 15× Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 15× Personal Reserves: +300%Free XP (1 hour)
  • 3,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Bisonte C45: $45.90

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close