Bring the Storm With the Bourrasque!

We continue our April offers with something special! The French Tier VIII Bat.-Châtillon Bourrasque medium tank!

The French word "bourrasque" refers to a sudden, violent wind, and like its namesake, the Bat.-Châtillon Bourrasque is as swift and fierce as a hurricane. This medium tank boasts excellent mobility and accelerates quickly. This allows the medium to rapidly change positions and easily get behind unsuspecting enemies.

It also comes with the Special 3D Style, the "1998 ZZ 10". This awesome 3D Style contains a few French-flavored secrets. Can you find them all?

Be sure to check out the gallery below for screenshots of the Style in action!

Special Offer:
 Bat.-Châtillon Bourrasque with
"1998 ZZ 10" Style

OFFER BEGINS: Apr. 12, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Apr. 30, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Bourrasque Warchest: $91.99 (20% Off)
  • Bourrasque Ultimate: $82.99 (15% Off)
  • Bourrasque Loaded: $69.99 (10% Off)
  • Bourrasque: $48.99
Bourrasque Warchest: $91.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII Bat.-Châtillon Bourrasque  
  • 100%Crew
  • GetXP for the first 35 wins in the Bat.-Châtillon Bourrasque
  • Special 3D Style:"1998 ZZ 10" for the Bat.-Châtillon Bourrasque
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Bourrasque Ultimate: $82.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII Bat.-Châtillon Bourrasque  
  • 100%Crew
  • GetXP for the first 25 wins in the Bat.-Châtillon Bourrasque
  • Special 3D Style:"1998 ZZ 10" for the Bat.-Châtillon Bourrasque
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 3,000 Gold
  • 3,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Bourrasque Loaded: $69.99 (10% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII Bat.-Châtillon Bourrasque  
  • 100%Crew
  • GetXP for the first 15 wins in the Bat.-Châtillon Bourrasque
  • Special 3D Style:"1998 ZZ 10" for the Bat.-Châtillon Bourrasque
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Bourrasque: $48.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close