You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Premium Shop Offer for Residents of Mexico

Premium Shop Discuss on Forum
In other languages: es-ar


We've got a new set of bundles for players in Mexico who buy Premium goods using credit cards via AstroPay! For a limited time only, purchasing Gold via credit cards will give you access to a couple of packages, each bundled with a bonus value of Gold!

Start Date: Thursday, October 9, 07:01 PDT / 09:01 CDT / 16:01 UTC
End Date: Sunday, October 12, 21:59 PDT / 23:59 CDT / Oct 12. 04:59 UTC

Special Bundles for Mexican Residents



+ Bonus: 420



+ Bonus: 800 



+ Bonus: 1,755

These bundles are available for Mexican residents and will only appear in the Premium Shop after setting your location to Mexico. How to pay via AstroPay.