Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Premium Shop Offer for Brazilian Residents

Premium Shop Discuss on Forum
In other languages: pt-br

Tankers,

We've got a few special bundles for those players in Brazil who buy Premium Shop goods using credit cards via AstroPay! For a limited time only, purchasing Gold with credit cards will give you access to two bundles which come with a bonus value of Gold.

Start Date: Thursday, October 9, 05:01 PDT / 09:01 BRT / 12:01 UTC
End Date: Sunday, October 12, 19:59 PDT / 23:59 BRT / Oct 13. 02:59 UTC

Special Bundles for Brazilian Residents

$30.00

6,600

+ Bonus: 800

$50.00

11,700

+ Bonus: 1,755

These bundles are available for Brazilian residents, and will only appear in the Premium Shop after setting your location to Brazil. How to pay via AstroPay.


 

Close