Vive la France! Bastille Day is Here!

This week, we're talking all about French vehicles since July 14 is Bastille Day, the French Independence Day.

Our first offer is for the Lorraine 40 t! This French medium tank was the first Premium Tier VIII auto-loader in the game – and here's your chance to add this mechanical menace to your collection. If you're a fan of auto-loaders, don't pass this tank up!

Next, we have the AMX M4 mle. 49 Liberté. This tank is a brute with hefty frontal armor and a 100 mm cannon. The French Tier VIII heavy is a natural-born brawler with enough firepower to wreak havoc up close and from afar. Plus, the tank is clad in the nation's colors!

Be sure to check out the bundles below to see all of our offers! 


Special Offer:
Lorraine 40 t

OFFER BEGINS: July 10, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: July 20, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

  • Lorraine 40 t Ultimate: $73.99 (14% Off)
  • Lorraine 40 t Loaded: $53.99 (8% Off)
  • Lorraine 40 t: $47.99
Lorraine 40 t Ultimate: $73.99 (14% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII Lorraine 40 t  
  • 100%Crew
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the Lorraine 40 t
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Coated Optics
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Lorraine 40 t Loaded: $53.99 (8% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII Lorraine 40 t  
  • 100%Crew
  • GetXP for the first 10 wins in the Lorraine 40 t
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Coated Optics
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Lorraine 40 t: $47.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW


Special Offer:
AMX M4 mle. 49 Liberté

OFFER BEGINS: July 10, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: July 20, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

  • AMX M4 mle. 49 Liberté Ultimate: $78.99 (14% Off)
  • AMX M4 mle. 49 Liberté Loaded: $58.99 (9% Off)
  • AMX M4 mle. 49 Liberté: $51.99
AMX M4 mle. 49 Liberté Ultimate: $78.99 (14% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII AMX M4 mle. 49 Liberté     
  • 100%Crew
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the AMX M4 mle. 49 Liberté
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

AMX M4 mle. 49 Liberté Loaded: $58.99 (9% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII AMX M4 mle. 49 Liberté     
  • 100%Crew
  • GetXP for the first 10 wins in the AMX M4 mle. 49 Liberté
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

AMX M4 mle. 49 Liberté: $51.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close