Speedy Assassin: AMX 13 57

Those who think light tanks are only good for attracting shells should take a close look at this week's offer.

The AMX 13 57 packs a 57 mm, eight-round autoloader cannon, and it can fill the role of active and passive scout! The vehicle has the extremely high ratings for HP, dispersion at 100 m, and view range ratings among all Tier VII lights in the game — plus, it has the potential to deliver 700 HP damage in as little as 8 seconds! Also, as the non-GF version of the AMX 13 57, you can customize its exterior however you like.

The AMX 13 57 also has a two-fold benefit for players interested in wheeled vehicles:

  1. It has some characteristics similar to wheeled vehicles — namely high speeds, light armor, and active scouting
  2. You can train French light tank Crews in the AMX 13 57; once the team is seasoned, put them at the controls of a wheeled vehicle and hit the battlefield

Even if you aren't interested in wheeled vehicles, this light tank packs a punch!


Weekly Offer:
AMX 13 57

OFFER BEGINS: Tuesday, September 3, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Monday, September 16, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

19% Off
WAR CHEST
  • VII AMX 13 57  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the AMX 13 57
  • 100% Crew
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • PLUS ONE (1) OTHER ITEM
ends in:
 
BUY NOW
11% Off
ULTIMATE
  • VII AMX 13 57  
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the AMX 13 57
  • 100% Crew
  • Camouflage Net
  • Coated Optics
  • PLUS FIVE (5) OTHER ITEMS
ends in:
 
BUY NOW
8% Off
LOADED
  • VII AMX 13 57  
  • 100% Crew
  • Camouflage Net
  • Coated Optics
  • Improved Ventilation Class 1
  • PLUS TWO (2) OTHER ITEMS
ends in:
 
 BUY NOW

Close