Super-Special Holiday Offer: AMX 13 57

Starting Dec. 27 and lasting until Jan. 2, we're offering the AMX 13 57 in four bundles that include Premium Account time, Gold, Credits, equipment, and more goodies!

As for the French Tier VII light tank, it features a 57 mm autoloader cannon and "unskinned" exterior, so you can customize its looks however you like! It's also a great training platform for your French light tank Crews and a nice credit earner — but more important, it's simply a fun tank to drive! Grab one fast, though, as these bundle offers only last until Jan. 2!


Super-Special Holiday Offer: AMX 13 57

Dec. 27-Jan. 2, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS: OFFER:

AMX 13 57 War Chest

  • VII AMX 13 57  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the AMX 13 57
  • 100% Crew
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • 1xGarage Slot

$92.16
YOU PAY:
$73.99
(19% OFF)

BUY NOW

AMX 13 57 Ultimate

  • VII AMX 13 57  
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the AMX 13 57
  • 100% Crew
  • Camouflage Net
  • Coated Optics
  • Improved Ventilation Class 1
  • 10x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 30 DaysPremium Account
  • 3,500 Gold
  • 1xGarage Slot

$58.78
YOU PAY:
$51.99
(11% OFF)

BUY NOW

AMX 13 57 Loaded

  • VII AMX 13 57  
  • 100% Crew
  • Camouflage Net
  • Coated Optics
  • Improved Ventilation Class 1
  • 2,700 Gold
  • 1xGarage Slot

YOU PAY:
$38.99

BUY NOW

AMX 13 57

YOU PAY:
$24.99

BUY NOW

Close