Bonus Gold with Amazon Payments! (US Only)

Become an Amazon warrior! Sort of.

For a limited time, use Amazon Payments in the Premium Shop and get extra Gold with this special offer!

This Gold will be linked to your Wargaming ID for use in both World of Tanks and World of Warplanes!

Note: Offer only valid via the bundle below.

Available November 30 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET
Ends December 6 22:59 PT / December 7 01:59 ET

Special Offer

BUY NOW 

  • From 500 to 8,500 Gold 10% Bonus

  • From 8,501 to 18,500 Gold 13% Bonus

  • From 18,501 to 25,000 Gold 15% Bonus

 

Close