Advent Calendar 2021: Day 7

ADVENT CALENDAR OFFER DAY      1      2      3      4      5      6      7     8      9     10     11      12     13      14      15      16      17      18      19      20      21      22      23      24      25

Škoda T 27

OFFER BEGINS:
TUESDAY, DEC. 7 AT 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
WEDNESDAY, DEC. 8 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
  • Škoda T 27
Škoda T 27

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Škoda T 27  
  • 25××5 XP for a Victory (only after a daily first Victory multiplier is used) in the Škoda T 27
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

 

About the Advent Calendar

Check back tomorrow for a new surprise!

Do you like the Škoda T 27?

Then wear it!

We've got two designs for the Škoda T 27 in the Amazon Store you can place on a variety of apparel (including T-shirts and sweatshirts)! Click each design for additional information or visit the World of Tanks Amazon Store!

Close