Advent Calendar Day 21

ADVENT CALENDAR OFFER DAY      1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10      11      12      13      14      15      16      17      18      19      20      21      22      23      24

T26E3 Eagle 7

OFFER BEGINS:
FRIDAY, DEC. 21, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
SATURDAY, DEC. 22, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS: PRICE:

Day 21: T26E3 Eagle 7

  • VII T26E3 Eagle 7  
  • 100% Crew
  • GetXP for the first 25 wins in the T26E3 Eagle 7
  • 30 DaysPremium Account
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1xGarage Slot

$51.75
YOU PAY:
$41.39
20% Off

BUY NOW

THE FOLLOWING CAN ONLY BE PURCHASED WITH GOLD WITHIN IN THE IN-GAME CLIENT:

T26E3 Eagle 7

Note: If you already own the T26E3 Eagle 7, you cannot purchase it with in-game Gold for this offer.

IN-GAME PURCHASE PRICE:
7,000 GOLD

Close