Advent Calendar Day 4: Chrysler K

ADVENT CALENDAR OFFER DAY      1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10      11      12      13      14      15      16      17      18      19      20      21      22      23      24

Chrysler K

OFFER BEGINS:
TUESDAY, DEC. 4, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
WEDNESDAY, DEC. 5, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS: PRICE:

Day 4: Chrysler K

  • VIII Chrysler K  
  • 100% Crew
  • GetXP for the first 25 wins in the Chrysler K
  • 30 DaysPremium Time
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1xGarage Slot

$61.35
YOU PAY:
$49.06
20% Off

BUY NOW

THE FOLLOWING CAN ONLY BE PURCHASED WITH GOLD WITHIN IN THE IN-GAME CLIENT:

Chrysler K

Note: If you already own the Chrysler K, you cannot purchase it for in-game Gold for this offer.

IN-GAME PURCHASE PRICE:
9,500 GOLD

Close