Advent Calendar Day 2: Lorraine 40 t

ADVENT CALENDAR OFFER DAY      1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10      11      12      13      14      15      16      17      18      19      20      21      22      23      24

Lorraine 40 t

OFFER BEGINS:
SUNDAY, DEC. 2, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
MONDAY, DEC. 3, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS: PRICE:

Day 2: Lorraine 40 t

  • VIII Lorraine 40 t  
  • 3xUnique Camouflage Patterns for the Lorraine 40 t
  • 100% Crew
  • GetXP for the first 25 wins in the Lorraine 40 t
  • 30 DaysPremium Time
  • 3,500 Gold
  • 1xGarage Slot

$70.78
YOU PAY:
$56.62
20% Off

BUY NOW

THE FOLLOWING CAN ONLY BE PURCHASED WITH GOLD WITHIN IN THE IN-GAME CLIENT:

Lorraine 40 t

Note: If you already own the Lorraine 40 t, you cannot purchase it with in-game Gold for this offer.

IN-GAME PURCHASE PRICE:
11,000 GOLD

Close