Advent Calendar: Day 13

ADVENT CALENDAR OFFER DAY      1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10      11      12      13      14      15      16      17      18      19      20      21      22      23      24

50TP prototyp

OFFER BEGINS:
THURSDAY, DEC. 13, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
FRIDAY, DEC. 14, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS: PRICE:

Day 13:
50TP prototyp

  • VIII 50TP prototyp
  • "Winged Hussar"Unique Style for the 50TP prototyp
  • 100% Crew
  • GetXP for the first 25 wins in the 50TP prototyp
  • 30 DaysPremium Account
  • 3,500 Gold
  • 1xGarage Slot

$70.78
YOU PAY:
$56.61
20% Off

BUY NOW

THE FOLLOWING CAN ONLY BE PURCHASED WITH GOLD WITHIN IN THE IN-GAME CLIENT:

50TP prototyp

Note: If you already own the 50TP prototyp, you cannot purchase it with in-game Gold for this offer.

IN-GAME PURCHASE PRICE:
11,000 GOLD

Close