Advent Calendar: Day 11

Of all Tier VIII medium tanks in the game, the T25 Pilot Number 1 has the second-highest rating for HP, Aim Time, and View Range.

ADVENT CALENDAR OFFER DAY      1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10      11      12      13      14      15      16      17      18      19      20      21      22      23      24

T25 Pilot Number 1

OFFER BEGINS:
TUESDAY, DEC. 11, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
WEDNESDAY, DEC. 12, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS: PRICE:

Day 11: T25 Pilot Number 1

  • VIII T25 Pilot Number 1  
  • 100% Crew
  • GetXP for the first 25 wins in the T25 Pilot Number 1
  • 30 DaysPremium Account
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1xGarage Slot

$54.65
YOU PAY:
$43.70
20% Off

BUY NOW

THE FOLLOWING CAN ONLY BE PURCHASED WITH GOLD WITHIN IN THE IN-GAME CLIENT:

T25 Pilot Number 1

Note: If you already own the T25 Pilot Number 1, you cannot purchase it with in-game Gold for this offer.

IN-GAME PURCHASE PRICE:
7,750 GOLD

Close