Advent Calendar: Day 10

The Kanonenjagdpanzer 105 has the highest Top Speed and Traverse Speed ratings of all Tier VIII tank destroyers in the game.

ADVENT CALENDAR OFFER DAY      1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10      11      12      13      14      15      16      17      18      19      20      21      22      23      24

Kanonenjagdpanzer
105

OFFER BEGINS:
MONDAY, DEC. 10, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
TUESDAY, DEC. 11, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS: PRICE:

Day 10: Kanonenjagdpanzer 105

  • VIII Kanonenjagdpanzer 105  
  • "Black Panther"Unique Style for the Kanonenjagdpanzer 105
  • 100% Crew
  • GetXP for the first 25 wins in the Kanonenjagdpanzer 105
  • 30 DaysPremium Time
  • 4,500 Gold
  • 1xGarage Slot

$74.33
YOU PAY:
$59.45
20% Off

BUY NOW

THE FOLLOWING CAN ONLY BE PURCHASED WITH GOLD WITHIN IN THE IN-GAME CLIENT:

Kanonenjagdpanzer 105

Note: If you already own the Kanonenjagdpanzer 105, you cannot purchase it with in-game Gold for this offer.

IN-GAME PURCHASE PRICE:
10,300 GOLD

Close