Advent Calendar: Day 25—Final Offer!

ADVENT CALENDAR OFFER DAY      1      2      3      4      5       6      7      8      9      10      11      12      13      14      15      16      17      18      19      20      21      22      23      24      25

Final Offer:
Object 703 Version II

OFFER BEGINS:
FRIDAY, DEC. 25 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
FRDAY, JAN. 1 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
Note: These bundles can be purchased only with money—not Gold.
  • Advent Object 703 Version II War Chest: $104.99 (25% Off)
  • Advent Object 703 Version II Loaded: $56.99 (10% Off)
  • Advent Object 703 Version II: $46.29
Advent Object 703 Version II War Chest: $104.99 (25% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Object 703 Version II  
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the Object 703 Version II
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Aiming Class 1
  • Improved Hardening Class 1
  • Vertical Stabilizer Class 1
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Advent Object 703 Version II Loaded: $56.99 (10% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Object 703 Version II  
  • GetXP for the first 35 wins in the Object 703 Version II
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Aiming Class 1
  • Improved Hardening Class 1
  • Vertical Stabilizer Class 1
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Advent Object 703 Version II: $46.29

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW

0 d 0h : 0min : 0s
ENDS IN
December 2020
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

Close