Advent Calendar: Day 16

ADVENT CALENDAR OFFER DAY      1      2      3      4      5       6      7      8      9      10      11      12      13      14      15      16      17      18      19      20      21      22      23      24     25

AMX 13 57

OFFER BEGINS:
WEDNESDAY, DEC. 16 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
THURSDAY, DEC. 17 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
  • Advent AMX 13 57 War Chest: $79.99 (22% Off)
  • Advent AMX 13 57 Loaded: $33.49 (11% Off)
  • Advent AMX 13 57: $22.71
Advent AMX 13 57 War Chest: $79.99 (22% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VII AMX 13 57  
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the AMX 13 57
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics Class 2
  • Low Noise Exhaust System Class 2
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Advent AMX 13 57 Loaded: $33.49 (11% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VII AMX 13 57  
  • GetXP for the first 35 wins in the AMX 13 57
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics Class 2
  • Low Noise Exhaust System Class 2
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Advent AMX 13 57: $22.71

Bundle Contents:

  • VII AMX 13 57  
  • GetXP for the first 25 wins in the AMX 13 57
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

0 d 0h : 0min : 0s
ENDS IN
December 2020
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

Close