Advent Calendar: Day 14

ADVENT CALENDAR OFFER DAY      1      2      3      4      5     6     7     8      9     10     11      12     13      14      15      16      17      18      19      20      21      22      23      24      25

Strv S1

OFFER BEGINS:
MONDAY, DEC. 14 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
TUESDAY, DEC. 15 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
  • Advent Strv S1 War Chest: $106.99 (20% Off)
  • Advent Strv S1 Loaded: $52.49 (10% Off)
  • Advent Strv S1: $37.63
Advent Strv S1 War Chest: $106.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Strv S1  
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the Strv S1
  • 100%Crew
  • Gun Rammer Class 2
  • Low Noise Exhaust System Class 1
  • Improved Rotation Mechanism Class 1
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Advent Strv S1 Loaded: $52.49 (10% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Strv S1  
  • GetXP for the first 35 wins in the Strv S1
  • 100%Crew
  • Gun Rammer Class 2
  • Low Noise Exhaust System Class 1
  • Improved Rotation Mechanism Class 1
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Advent Strv S1: $37.63

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Strv S1  
  • GetXP for the first 25 wins in the Strv S1
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

0 d 0h : 0min : 0s
ENDS IN
December 2020
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

Close