Advent Calendar: Day 8

ADVENT CALENDAR OFFER DAY      1      2      3      4      5       6     7      8      9      10      11      12      13      14      15      16      17      18      19      20      21      22      23      24      25

M41D

OFFER BEGINS:
TUESDAY, DEC. 8 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
WEDNESDAY, DEC. 9 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
  • Advent M41D War Chest: $99.99 (20% Off)
  • Advent M41D Loaded: $41.49 (10% Off)
  • Advent M41D: $28.17
Advent M41D War Chest: $99.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII M41D  
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the M41D
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics Class 1
  • Turbocharger Class 1
  • 1×  Commander's Vision System
  • 6,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Advent M41D Loaded: $41.49 (10% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII M41D  
  • GetXP for the first 35 wins in the M41D
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics Class 1
  • Turbocharger Class 1
  • 1×  Commander's Vision System
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Advent M41D: $28.17

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII M41D  
  • GetXP for the first 25 wins in the M41D
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

0 d 0h : 0min : 0s
ENDS IN
December 2020
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

Close