Advent Calendar: Day 4

ADVENT CALENDAR OFFER DAY      1      2      3      4      5       6      7      8      9      10      11      12      13      14      15      16      17      18      19      20      21      22      23      24      25

M6A2E1

OFFER BEGINS:
FRIDAY, DEC. 4 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
SATURDAY, DEC. 5 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
  • Advent M6A2E1 War Chest: $99.99 (20% Off)
  • Advent M6A2E1 Loaded: $43.49 (10% Off)
  • Advent M6A2E1: $31.88
Advent M6A2E1 War Chest: $99.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII M6A2E1  
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the M6A2E1
  • 100%Crew
  • Gun Rammer Class 1
  • Heavy Spall Liner
  • Improved Ventilation Class 1
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Advent M6A2E1 Loaded: $43.49 (10% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII M6A2E1  
  • GetXP for the first 35 wins in the M6A2E1
  • 100%Crew
  • Gun Rammer Class 1
  • Heavy Spall Liner
  • Improved Ventilation Class 1
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Advent M6A2E1: $31.88

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII M6A2E1  
  • GetXP for the first 25 wins in the M6A2E1
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

0 d 0h : 0min : 0s
ENDS IN
December 2020
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

Close