Advent Calendar: Day 25

ADVENT CALENDAR OFFER DAY      1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10      11      12      13      14      15      16      17      18      19      20      21      22      23      24     25

Final Offer:
VK 75.01 (K)

OFFER BEGINS:
WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 25, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 1, 2020, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
To activate the daily Special Mission: In the in-game client, go to STORE, click on BEST in the sidebar to the left (the star icon), and then click on "IT'S SHOPPING TIME!" Here you can activate the daily mission. Note: The VK 75.01 cannot be purchased for in-game Gold.
  • VK 75.01 (K) Holiday Bundle: $123.99 (40% Off)
  • VK 75.01 (K) Spirit Bundle: $116.99 (35% Off)
  • VK 75.01 (K) Festive Bundle: $64.99 (16% Off)
VK 75.01 (K) Holiday Bundle: $123.99 (40% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII VK 75.01 (K)  
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the VK 75.01 (K)
  • Special Style: "Dark Knight"*
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 10,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

VK 75.01 (K) Spirit Bundle: $116.99 (35% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII VK 75.01 (K)  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the VK 75.01 (K)
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

VK 75.01 (K) Festive Bundle: $64.99 (16% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII VK 75.01 (K)  
  • GetXP for the first 30 wins in the VK 75.01 (K)
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • 7 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Close