Advent Calendar: Day 22

ADVENT CALENDAR OFFER DAY      1      2      3      4      5       6      7      8      9      10      11      12      13      14      15      16      17      18      19      20      21      22      23      24     25

Lansen C

OFFER BEGINS:
SUNDAY, DEC. 22, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
MONDAY, DEC. 23, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
To activate the daily Special Mission or buy the vehicle's "Gold Bundle" for in-game for Gold: In the in-game client, go to STORE, scroll down to "OTHER OFFERS," and click on "IT'S SHOPPING TIME!" Here you can activate the daily mission and purchase the featured vehicle for currency or in-game Gold.
  • Lansen C Holiday Bundle: $121.99 (40% Off)
  • Lansen C Spirit Bundle: $109.99 (35% Off)
  • Lansen C Festive Bundle: $56.99 (15% Off)
  • Lansen C Gold Bundle: $34.99
Lansen C Holiday Bundle: $121.99 (40% Off)

Bundle Contents:



  • VIII Lansen C  
  • Special 3D Style: "Odin's Wolves" for the Lansen C*
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the Lansen C
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 10,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Lansen C Spirit Bundle: $109.99 (35% Off)

Bundle Contents:



  • VIII Lansen C  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the Lansen C
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Lansen C Festive Bundle: $56.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents:



  • VIII Lansen C  
  • GetXP for the first 30 wins in the Lansen C
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 7 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Lansen C Gold Bundle: $34.99

Bundle Contents:



  • VIII Lansen C  
  • GetXP for the first 25 wins in the Lansen C
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot
BUY NOW Note: You can also purchase this vehicle bundle for Gold in the in-game client.
Close