Advent Calendar: Day 21

ADVENT CALENDAR OFFER DAY      1       2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10      11      12      13      14      15      16      17      18      19      20      21      22      23      24     25

360 Days WoT Premium Account

OFFER BEGINS:
SATURDAY, DEC. 21, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
SUNDAY, DEC. 22, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
To activate the daily Special Mission or buy the item's "Gold Bundle" for in-game for Gold: In the in-game client, go to STORE, scroll down to "OTHER OFFERS," and click on "IT'S SHOPPING TIME!" Here you can activate the daily mission and purchase the featured item for currency or in-game Gold.
  • Holiday 360 Days WoT Premium Account: $81.99 (15% OFF)
Holiday 360 Days WoT Premium Account: $81.99 (15% OFF)

Bundle Contents:

  • 360 DaysWoT Premium Account

BUY NOW

Close