Advent Calendar: Day 14

ADVENT CALENDAR OFFER DAY      1      2      3     4      5      6      7      8      9      10      11      12      13      14      15      16      17      18      19      20      21      22      23      24     25

Škoda T 27

OFFER BEGINS:
SATURDAY, DEC. 14, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
SUNDAY, DEC. 15, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
To activate the daily Special Mission or buy the vehicle's "Gold Bundle" for in-game for Gold: In the in-game client, go to STORE, scroll down to "OTHER OFFERS," and click on "IT'S SHOPPING TIME!" Here you can activate the daily mission and purchase the featured vehicle for currency or in-game Gold.
  • Škoda T 27 Holiday Bundle: $129.99 (40% Off)
  • Škoda T 27 Spirit Bundle: $116.99 (35% Off)
  • Škoda T 27 Festive Bundle: $65.99 (16% Off)
  • Škoda T 27 Gold Bundle: $43.99
Škoda T 27 Holiday Bundle: $129.99 (40% Off)

Bundle Contents:



  • VIII Škoda T 27  
  • Special 3D Style: "Jan Žižka" exclusive for the Škoda T 27*
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the Škoda T 27
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 10,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Škoda T 27 Spirit Bundle: $116.99 (35% Off)

Bundle Contents:



  • VIII Škoda T 27  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the Škoda T 27
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Škoda T 27 Festive Bundle: $65.99 (16% Off)

Bundle Contents:



  • VIII Škoda T 27  
  • GetXP for the first 30 wins in the Škoda T 27
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 7 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Škoda T 27 Gold Bundle: $43.99

Bundle Contents:



  • VIII Škoda T 27  
  • GetXP for the first 25 wins in the Škoda T 27
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot
BUY NOW Note: You can also purchase this vehicle bundle for Gold in the in-game client.

 

Close