Advent Calendar: Day 13

ADVENT CALENDAR OFFER DAY      1        2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10      11      12     13      14      15      16      17      18      19      20      21      22      23      24     25

50TP prototyp

OFFER BEGINS:
FRIDAY, DEC. 13, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
SATURDAY, DEC. 14, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
To activate the daily Special Mission or buy the vehicle's "Gold Bundle" for in-game for Gold: In the in-game client, go to STORE, scroll down to "OTHER OFFERS," and click on "IT'S SHOPPING TIME!" Here you can activate the daily mission and purchase the featured vehicle for currency or in-game Gold.
  • 50TP prototyp Holiday Bundle: $129.99 (40% Off)
  • 50TP prototyp Spirit Bundle: $123.99 (35% Off)
  • 50TP prototyp Festive Bundle: $73.99 (15% Off)
  • 50TP prototyp Gold Bundle: $47.99
50TP prototyp Holiday Bundle: $129.99 (40% Off)

Bundle Contents:



  • VIII 50TP prototyp  
  • Special Style: "Winged Hussar" for the 50TP prototyp*
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the 50TP prototyp
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 10,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

50TP prototyp Spirit Bundle: $123.99 (35% Off)

Bundle Contents:



  • VIII 50TP prototyp  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the 50TP prototyp
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

50TP prototyp Festive Bundle: $73.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents:



  • VIII 50TP prototyp  
  • GetXP for the first 30 wins in the 50TP prototyp
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • 7 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

50TP prototyp Gold Bundle: $47.99

Bundle Contents:



BUY NOW Note: You can also purchase this vehicle bundle for Gold in the in-game client.

Special Style: "Winged Hussar"

Expand

The Holiday Bundle includes "Winged Hussar," a removable style exclusive to the 50TP prototyp:

Collapse
Close