Advent Calendar: Day 9

ADVENT CALENDAR OFFER DAY      1      2      3     4      5      6      7      8          10      11      12      13      14      15      16      17      18      19      20      21      22      23      24     25

Somua SM

OFFER BEGINS:
MONDAY, DEC. 9, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
TUESDAY, DEC. 10, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
To activate the daily Special Mission or buy the vehicle's "Gold Bundle" for in-game for Gold: In the in-game client, go to STORE, scroll down to "OTHER OFFERS," and click on "IT'S SHOPPING TIME!" Here you can activate the daily mission and purchase the featured vehicle for currency or in-game Gold.
  • Somua SM Holiday Bundle: $129.99 (40% Off)
  • Somua SM Spirit Bundle: $123.99 (35% Off)
  • Somua SM Festive Bundle: $74.99 (15% Off)
  • Somua SM Gold Bundle: $48.99
Somua SM Holiday Bundle: $129.99 (40% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Somua SM  
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the Somua SM
  • Special Style: "Dark Knight"*
  • 100%Crew
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 10,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Somua SM Spirit Bundle: $123.99 (35% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Somua SM  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the Somua SM
  • 100%Crew
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Somua SM Festive Bundle: $74.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Somua SM  
  • GetXP for the first 30 wins in the Somua SM
  • 100%Crew
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • 7 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Somua SM Gold Bundle: $48.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Somua SM  
  • GetXP for the first 25 wins in the Somua SM
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot
BUY NOW Note: You can also purchase this vehicle bundle for Gold in the in-game client.
Close