Advent Calendar: Day 5

ADVENT CALENDAR OFFER DAY      1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10      11      12      13      14      15      16      17      18      19      20      21      22      23      24     25

Kanonenjagdpanzer 105

OFFER BEGINS:
THURSDAY, DEC. 5, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
FRIDAY, DEC. 6, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
To activate the daily Special Mission or buy the vehicle's "Gold Bundle" for in-game for Gold: In the in-game client, go to STORE, scroll down to "OTHER OFFERS," and click on "IT'S SHOPPING TIME!" Here you can activate the daily mission and purchase the featured vehicle for currency or in-game Gold.
  • Kanonenjagdpanzer 105 Holiday Bundle: $121.99 (40% Off)
  • Kanonenjagdpanzer 105 Spirit Bundle: $114.99 (35% Off)
  • Kanonenjagdpanzer 105 Festive Bundle: $63.99 (15% Off)
  • Kanonenjagdpanzer 105 Gold Bundle: $47.99
Kanonenjagdpanzer 105 Holiday Bundle: $121.99 (40% Off)

Bundle Contents:



  • VIII Kanonenjagdpanzer 105  
  • Special Style: "Black Panther" for the Kanonenjagdpanzer 105*
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the Kanonenjagdpanzer 105
  • 100%Crew
  • Camouflage Net
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 10,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Kanonenjagdpanzer 105 Spirit Bundle: $114.99 (35% Off)

Bundle Contents:



  • VIII WZ-111  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the Kanonenjagdpanzer 105
  • 100%Crew
  • Camouflage Net
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Kanonenjagdpanzer 105 Festive Bundle: $63.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents:



  • VIII Kanonenjagdpanzer 105  
  • GetXP for the first 30 wins in the Kanonenjagdpanzer 105
  • 100%Crew
  • Camouflage Net
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 7 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Kanonenjagdpanzer 105 Gold Bundle: $47.99

Bundle Contents:



BUY NOW Note: You can also purchase this vehicle bundle for Gold in the in-game client.
Close