Advent Calendar: Day 2

ADVENT CALENDAR OFFER DAY      1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10      11      12      13      14      15      16      17      18      19      20      21      22      23      24     25

Turtle Mk. I

OFFER BEGINS:
MONDAY, DEC. 2, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
TUESDAY, DEC. 3, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
To activate the daily mission/buy a vehicle in-game for Gold: In the in-game client, go to STORE, scroll down to "OTHER OFFERS," and click on "IT'S SHOPPING TIME!" Here you can activate the daily mission and purchase the featured vehicle for currency or in-game Gold.
  • Turtle Mk. I Holiday Bundle: $124.99 (41% Off)
  • Turtle Mk. I Spirit Bundle: $119.99 (35% Off)
  • Turtle Mk. I Festive Bundle: $69.99 (15% Off)
  • Turtle Mk. I Gold Bundle: $43.99
Turtle Mk. I Holiday Bundle: $124.99 (41% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Turtle Mk. I  
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the Turtle Mk. I
  • Special Style: "Dark Knight"*
  • 100%Crew
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 10,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Turtle Mk. I Spirit Bundle: $119.99 (35% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Turtle Mk. I  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the Turtle Mk. I
  • 100%Crew
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Turtle Mk. I Festive Bundle: $69.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Turtle Mk. I  
  • GetXP for the first 30 wins in the Turtle Mk. I
  • 100%Crew
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 7 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Turtle Mk. I Gold Bundle: $43.99

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW Note: You can also purchase this vehicle bundle for Gold in the in-game client.
Close