Advent Calendar Day 24 - Mauerbrecher

Interested in the Mauerbrecher? Check out the

Ultimate Premium Sale

Day 24:
PREMIUM TANK SALE:
Mauerbrecher

Sale Starts: Dec. 24, 02:45 PT (05:45 ET)
Sale Ends: Jan. 2, 03:25 PT (06:25 ET)

  • Mauerbrecher (Day 24): $85.99 (15% Off)
  • Mauerbrecher: $50.99
Mauerbrecher (Day 24): $85.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII VK 168.01 Mauerbrecher  
  • 10,000 Gold
  • 30x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (2 hours)
  • GetXP for the first 30 wins in the Mauerbrecher
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY NOW

Mauerbrecher: $50.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close