Advent Calendar Day 21 - Rheinmetall Skorpion G

Day 21:
PREMIUM TANK SALE:
Rheinmetall Skorpion G

Sale Starts: Dec. 21, 02:45 PT (05:45 ET)
Sale Ends: Dec. 22, 03:25 PT (06:25 ET)

  • Rheinmetall Skorpion G (Day 21): $71.99 (15% Off)
  • Rheinmetall Skorpion G: $48.99
Rheinmetall Skorpion G (Day 21): $71.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII Rheinmetall Skorpion G  
  • 6,000 Gold
  • 30x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (2 hours)
  • GetXP for the first 15 wins in the Rheinmetall Skorpion G
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY NOW

Close