Advent Calendar Day 20 - Cromwell B

Day 20:
PREMIUM TANK SALE:
Cromwell B

Sale Starts: Dec. 20, 02:45 PT (05:45 ET)
Sale Ends: Dec. 21, 03:25 PT (06:25 ET)

  • Cromwell B (Day 20): $30.99 (18% Off)
  • Cromwell B: $17.99
Cromwell B (Day 20): $30.99 (18% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI Cromwell B  
  • 3,500 Gold
  • 10x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (2 hours)
  • Fully trained “zero-Skill” Crew with Brothers-in-Arms perk
  • GetXP for the first 15 wins in the Cromwell B
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY NOW

Cromwell B: $17.99

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI Cromwell B  
  • Fully trained “zero-Skill” Crew with Brothers-in-Arms perk
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY NOW

Close