Advent Calendar Day 17 - M6A2E1

Day 17:
PREMIUM TANK SALE:
M6A2E1

 

Sale Starts: Dec. 17, 02:45 PT (05:45 ET)
Sale Ends: Dec. 18, 03:25 PT (06:25 ET)

  • M6A2E1 (Day 17): $61.99
M6A2E1 (Day 17): $61.99

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII M6A2E1  
  • 6,750 Gold
  • GetXP for the first 15 wins in the M6A2E1
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY NOW

Close