Advent Calendar Day 14 - WZ-111

Day 14:
PREMIUM TANK SALE:
WZ-111

Sale Starts: Dec. 14, 02:45 PT (05:45 ET)
Sale Ends: Dec. 15, 03:25 PT (06:25 ET)

  • WZ-111 (Day 14): $72.49 (14% Off)
  • WZ-111: $53.99
WZ-111 (Day 14): $72.49 (14% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII WZ-111  
  • 4,450 Gold
  • 30x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (2 hours)
  • GetXP for the first 15 wins in the WZ-111
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY NOW

WZ-111: $53.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close