Advent Calendar Day 13 - ISU-122S

Day 13:
PREMIUM TANK SALE:
ISU-122S

Sale Starts: Dec. 13, 02:45 PT (05:45 ET)
Sale Ends: Dec. 14, 03:25 PT (06:25 ET)

  • ISU-122S (Day 13): $36.99 (14% Off)
  • ISU-122S: $23.99
ISU-122S (Day 13): $36.99 (14% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VII ISU-122S  
  • 3,500 Gold
  • 10x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (2 hours)
  • Fully trained “zero-Skill” Crew with Brothers-in-Arms perk
  • GetXP for the first 15 wins in the ISU-122S
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY NOW

ISU-122S: $23.99

Bundle Contents: 

  • VII ISU-122S  
  • Fully trained “zero-Skill” Crew with Brothers-in-Arms perk
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY NOW

Close