Advent Calendar Day 12 - Sabaton Primo Victoria

Day 12:
PREMIUM TANK SALE:
sabaton primo victoria

Sale Starts: Dec. 12, 02:45 PT (05:45 ET)
Sale Ends: Dec. 13, 03:25 PT (06:25 ET)

  • Primo Victoria (Day 12): $71.99 (15% Off)
  • Primo Victoria: $43.99
Primo Victoria (Day 12): $71.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII Primo Victoria  
  • 7,150 Gold
  • 30x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (2 hours)
  • Fully trained “zero-Skill” Crew withBrothers-in-Arms perk
  • GetXP for the first 15 wins in the Primo Victoria
  • Exclusive permanent camo
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY NOW

Primo Victoria: $43.99

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII Primo Victoria  
  • Fully trained “zero-Skill” Crew with Brothers-in-Arms perk
  • Exclusive permanent camo
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY NOW

Close