Advent Calendar Day 11 - T-44-100

Day 11:
PREMIUM TANK SALE:
T-44-100

Sale Starts: Dec. 11, 02:45 PT (05:45 ET)
Sale Ends: Dec. 12, 03:25 PT (06:25 ET)

  • T-44-100 (Day 11): $71.99 (15% Off)
  • T-44-100: $54.99
T-44-100 (Day 11): $71.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII T-44-100  
  • 4,450 Gold
  • 30x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (2 hours)
  • GetXP for the first 15 wins in the T-44-100
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY NOW

T-44-100: $54.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close