Advent Calendar Day 1: T92

Day 1:
PREMIUM TANK SALE:
T92

T92 Sale Starts: Dec. 1, 02:45 PT (05:45 ET)
T92 Sale Ends: Dec. 2, 03:25 PT (06:25 ET)

  • T92 (Day 1): $59.99 (16% Off)
  • T92: $30.99
T92 (Day 1): $59.99 (16% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII T92  
  • 6,750 Gold
  • 30x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (2 hours)
  • GetXP for the first 15 wins in the T92
  • 1xGarage Slot

BUY NOW

T92: $30.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close