The Polish Cavalry Has Arrived!

The proud Polish heavy has returned!

Whether you want to extend your experience in its nation line, support teammates, or play as a mid-range hull-down tank, the 50TP prototyp is for you! The 50TP prototyp packs an amazing punch: it deals 440 damage per shot — one of the highest for a Tier VIII heavy tank.

This intimidating heavy tank has a quick turret and strongly angled front. Add some decent accuracy (for a gun of its caliber), solid penetration values, an eye-catching "Winged Hussar" (Polish cavalry) 2D Style, and you have an amazing support vehicle for the battlefield.

Be sure to pick up this tank while it is still in the Shop!

Special Offer:
 50 TP prototyp with
"Winged Hussar" 2D Style

OFFER BEGINS: Apr. 7, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Apr. 13, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • "Winged Hussar" 2D Style: $7.99
  • 50TP prototyp Warchest: $91.99 (20% Off)
  • 50TP prototyp Ultimate: $82.99 (15% Off)
  • 50TP prototyp Loaded: $69.99 (10% Off)
  • 50TP prototyp: $48.99
"Winged Hussar" 2D Style: $7.99

Bundle Contents: 

  • Special 2D Style:"Winged Hussar" for the 50TP prototyp

BUY NOW

50TP prototyp Warchest: $91.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII 50TP prototyp  
  • 100%Crew
  • Special 2D Style:"Winged Hussar" for the 50TP prototyp
  • GetXP for the first 35 wins in the 50TP prototype
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

50TP prototyp Ultimate: $82.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII 50TP prototyp  
  • 100%Crew
  • Special 2D Style:"Winged Hussar" for the 50TP prototyp
  • GetXP for the first 25 wins in the 50TP prototyp
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 3,000 Gold
  • 3,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

50TP prototyp Loaded: $69.99 (10% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII 50TP prototyp  
  • 100%Crew
  • Special 2D Style:"Winged Hussar" for the 50TP prototyp
  • GetXP for the first 15 wins in the 50TP prototyp
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

50TP prototyp: $48.99

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII 50TP prototyp  
  • 100%Crew
  • Special 2D Style:"Winged Hussar" for the 50TP prototyp
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Close