50TP Prototyp: The Winged Hussar

Whether you want to extend your experience in its nation line, support teammates, or play as a mid-range hull-down tank, the 50TP Prototyp is for you! The 50TP prototyp packs an amazing punch: It deals 440 damage per shot — one of the highest for a Tier VIII heavy tank. It also has a resilient, quick turret and strongly angled front. Add some decent accuracy (for a gun of its caliber), solid penetration values, an eye-catching Winged Hussar (Polish cavalry) design, and you have an amazing support vehicle for the battlefield.


Weekly Offer:
50TP Prototype

OFFER BEGINS: April 17, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: April 24, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • 50TP Prototype "Winged Hussar" War Chest: $90.99 (20% Off)
  • 50TP Prototype "Winged Hussar" Ultimate: $66.99 (12% Off)
  • 50TP Prototype "Winged Hussar" Loaded: $59.99 (8% Off)
  • 50TP Prototype "Winged Hussar": $47.99
50TP Prototype "Winged Hussar" War Chest: $90.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII 50TP prototyp  
  • 100%Crew
  • Special Style:"Winged Hussar" for the 50TP Prototype
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the 50TP Prototype
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

50TP Prototype "Winged Hussar" Ultimate: $66.99 (12% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII 50TP prototyp  
  • 100%Crew
  • Special Style:"Winged Hussar" for the 50TP Prototype
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the 50TP Prototype
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

50TP Prototype "Winged Hussar" Loaded: $59.99 (8% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII 50TP prototyp  
  • 100%Crew
  • Special Style:"Winged Hussar" for the 50TP Prototype
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • 5× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

50TP Prototype "Winged Hussar": $47.99

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII 50TP prototyp  
  • 100%Crew
  • Special Style:"Winged Hussar" for the 50TP Prototype
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Close