3D Styles for Sale in June!

Give your favorite vehicle a brand-new look with a 3D Style! We've got four custom skins, each one for a specific vehicle, available in the Premium Shop until the end of June.

Altai FoxFor the SU-130PM

  Javan Rhino

For the AMX 50 B
  Pike

For the IS-3
  Safari Corazzato
For the Progetto M35 mod. 46

3D Style Sale

SALE BEGINS: Thursday, June 4 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
SALE ENDSWednesday, July 1 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Note: These offers do not include the vehicle that uses the Style.

  • Altai Fox: $14.99 (12% Off)
  • Javan Rhino: $19.99 (15% Off)
  • Pike: $11.99 (5% Off)
  • Safari Corazzato: $11.99 (5% Off)
Altai Fox: $14.99 (12% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • Primary Style: Altai Fox

    Note: This Style is only for the SU-130PM; it gives a +4% Bonus to vehicle concealment on all map types.

GIVE MY SU-130PM A NEW LOOK!

Javan Rhino: $19.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • Primary Style: Javan Rhino

    Note: This Style is only for the AMX 50 B; it gives a +2% Bonus to vehicle concealment on all map types.

GIVE MY AMX 50 B A NEW LOOK!

Pike: $11.99 (5% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • Primary Style: Pike

    Note: This Style is only for the IS-3; it gives a +2% Bonus to vehicle concealment on all map types.

GIVE MY IS-3 A NEW LOOK!

Safari Corazzato: $11.99 (5% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • Primary Style: Safari Corazzato

    Note: This Style is only for the Progetto M35 mod. 46; it gives a +3% Bonus to vehicle concealment on all map types.

GIVE MY PROGETTO M35 MOD. 46 A NEW LOOK!

Close