30 Days WoT Premium Account, Free Tank & More!

Looking to enter World of Tanks, but not sure where to start? How about right here with 30 Days of WoT Premium Account time, the brawling T-29 Tier III medium tank, 100% trained Crew, and a Garage Slot?

The Soviet T-29 is ready for all comers! Its good DPM and very fast reload time allow it to take out same-Tier vehicles with only a few shots and its weight combined with fast mobility can severely damage enemies by ramming them. It's also a decent Credit earner!

Note: If you own the T-29 already, you will be reimbursed 200,000 Credits for the tank; you still get the free Garage Slot and 100% Crew (the latter goes to the Barracks).

Special: 30 Days  WoT Premium Account + Free T-29

OFFER BEGINS: December 1, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: January 1, 2020, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
ONE PER ACCOUNT

 BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS:  OFFER: 

30 Days Premium Account + Free T-29

  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • III T-29  
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot

$16.21
YOU PAY
$12.59
(22% OFF)

BUY NOW

Close