30 Days WoT Premium Account, Free Tank & More!

Looking to enter World of Tanks, but not sure where to start? How about right here with 30 Days of WoT Premium Account time, the German 43 M. Toldi III Tier III light tank, 100% trained Crew, and a Garage Slot? Be sure to check out the deal below! 


Special: 30 Days  WoT Premium Account +
Free 43 M. Toldi III

OFFER BEGINS: September 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: October 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
ONCE PER ACCOUNT

 BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS:  OFFER: 

30 Days WoT Premium Account + 43 M. Toldi III

$16.21
YOU PAY
$11.35
(29% OFF)

BUY NOW

Close